Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Test Acct

Test Acct

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Test Acct
"The Shannon Clark Office is extremely Professional and does what it takes to meet client needs. At all times you feel supported and know that you have an advocate on your side to navigate the complexities of insurance."
Profile photo of Natural Napes

Natural Napes

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natural Napes
"The easiest process I've ever went through for auto insurance. The level of attentiveness and helped I received was amazing. I recommend them 100%."
Profile photo of Daria Chefan

Daria Chefan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daria Chefan
"Totally satisfied with professionalism and excellent communication."
Profile photo of Kanla Rachel

Kanla Rachel

May 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kanla Rachel
"A good agent and office to use in the Newark DE area for your insurance need. Customer service is excellent and I truly always appreciate it. Customer Service Rep. Diamond is one of the best, knows her work well."
Profile photo of Lew Buckminster

Lew Buckminster

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lew Buckminster
"Very helpful in getting my boat insurance!!"
Profile photo of Keionnia Williams

Keionnia Williams

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keionnia Williams
"I have been with State Farm for years and i LOVE working with this office! They ACTUALLY care and are aware that these are difficult times for people. I’ve worked with several different representatives and all were a pleasure to work with but Diamond Massado worked with me this time & really went above and beyond on the EXCELLENT customer service honey!!! Im a FIRM believer in you do right by me, I do right by you!! Needless to say I will be staying with the company as long as I can!"
Profile photo of D

D

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D
"Diamond makes my experience with State Farm a felling like they care about your needs. She can make you feel better on your worst day.Diamond is my go to associate because she get your insurance need done in a timely manner without the run around. If you need a good Insurance agent. Reach out to the State Farm office of Shannon Clark and Diamond is there with open arms ready to help with your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Alyssa Walker

Alyssa Walker

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Walker
"Excellence service and understanding. My grandmother retired from State Farm so it's a family must. Shannon and Diamond are the best, they are so kind and professional. Happy to be a neighbor."
Profile photo of Myra S. Charity

Myra S. Charity

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myra S. Charity
"I transferred my insurance from another office after moving from Maryland. Diamond Massado has been my primary contact from day one and she is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is very responsive to every call and every email, is extremely knowledgeable in the products offered and takes the time to make recommendations so you can truly consider all options. Diamond is a very kind and compassionate person who I honestly believe truly cares about meeting every client's needs. I can't say enough positive things about my experience with this office and I expect the relationship will continue for many more years to come."
Profile photo of Colleen Nixon

Colleen Nixon

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Nixon
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for years. Thank you Shannon for all the hard work you and your team have done for us. Just recently I had to put our vehicles in My Trust and Cristina made the process so easy."
Profile photo of Justine Joska

Justine Joska

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Joska
"I always have the best experience with State Farm in Newark. Diamond is so helpful and professional. This office is top notch and has a great team behind it. Get a quote from them, you won't be sorry."
Profile photo of cindeeeparker

cindeeeparker

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindeeeparker
"I have been with State Farm for years now and can’t say enough good things about this office, especially Cristina Reed who is always there with my questions and needs. She is always friendly, easy to work with and extremely helpful. She models the idea of doing for others as you would like done for yourself."
Profile photo of Lena Gaines

Lena Gaines

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Gaines
"VERY FRIENDLY STAFF , RATES ARE OKAY MY FAVORITE STAFF MEMBER IS DIAMOND 🤗 , VERY PROFESSIONAL ALWAYS HELPS & ASSIST ME 🤗 IT'S ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT THIS OFFICE , THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE Y'ALL PROVIDE 💯"
Profile photo of Krystal Cronk

Krystal Cronk

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Cronk
"Awesome agent to work with. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Dell Marshall

Dell Marshall

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dell Marshall
"Our family have been with State Farm for many years. The office staff is very knowledge and helpful. I really like the fact that I can call the office and speak with a person that is familiar our policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Bowers

Jeffrey Bowers

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Bowers
"The team is always very responsive and professional whenever I need their assistance. I recently made changes to my policy and Diamond was knowledgeable and helpful in getting me set up. Always a pleasure to work with. Thanks, Jeff Bowers"
Profile photo of Marsha Mark

Marsha Mark

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Mark
"Never had any problems with the agents and always have had our needs met"
Profile photo of Evelyn Vassiliou

Evelyn Vassiliou

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Vassiliou
"Amazing customer service. Cristina in particular, was super helpful after my daughter totaled her car and assisted with her quick responses and exceptional knowledge. Thank you for your support through a difficult time."
Profile photo of Allison Jackson

Allison Jackson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Jackson
"Service is always professional and accomodating whenever I call spur of the moment to get assistance."
Profile photo of Steve J

Steve J

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve J
"Friendly staff, good rates. The building itself needs a better directory for the businesses occupying it so people can find them. It's not a State Farm thing, but the building managers' errors..."
Profile photo of Jonathan Williams

Jonathan Williams

August 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Williams
"Terrible communication and unprofessional."
Profile photo of Shanan Wolinski

Shanan Wolinski

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanan Wolinski
"Transitioned from another agent. Could not be happier with the customer care I've received 🙂"
Profile photo of Portia

Portia

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Portia
"I’ve been with this State Farm agent for a few years. Diamond is absolutely exceptional. EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. Outstanding individual. She has helped me and my family."
Profile photo of Ameet Vishwakarma

Ameet Vishwakarma

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ameet Vishwakarma
"Diamond is amazing here she helped me with all my insurance needs n helped get good discount"
Profile photo of Deborah S.

Deborah S.

August 9, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Deborah S.
"I have been with State Farm for 3 years and have nothing but good things to say. Diamond Massado is very professional, helpful and prompt. I recommend Shannon Clark - State Farm Insurance."