Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shannon Clark

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Portia

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm agent for a few years. Diamond is absolutely exceptional. EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. Outstanding individual. She has helped me and my family."

Ameet Vishwakarma

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diamond is amazing here she helped me with all my insurance needs n helped get good discount"

Deborah S.

August 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 3 years and have nothing but good things to say. Diamond Massado is very professional, helpful and prompt. I recommend Shannon Clark - State Farm Insurance."

Taylor Fulton

February 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was involved in an accident that resulted in my car being totaled. It took me three days to reach Shannon Clarke. By the time I got in touch with her she was rude and hung up the call before I could finish asking my questions. She has no time or patience. I will no longer associate with State Farm and I’ve been with them since I was a teenager."

Yunpeng Wang

September 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"Overall, experience is good. But it took much longer for them to response than i expected."

Oeut Spears

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful to work with."

Shelton Marchman

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have multiple products with State Farm and couldn't be happier!"

Sandra Waller

October 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ms. Clark came to our church to speak to us about our building's residential policy. She was very helpful, informative, knowledgeable and professional. We really appreciated her coming out on a Saturday afternoon to educate us. I highly recommend Ms. Clark for all of your insurance needs."